X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
February 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Display Home Page
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
"Strengthen The Knot" Marriage Workshop
Activities
March 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Women's Midweek Services
Display Home Page
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Burge Union, 1565 Irving Hill Road, Lawrence KS
Women's Devotional and Yoga
Special Events
Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Adult Family Group Leader Meeting
Display Home Page
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Men's Midweek
Display Home Page
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Invalid Category -1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
LKC Leader's Meeting
Invalid Category -1
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Men's Midweek
Display Home Page
Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Campus Events
Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/22/2020, until 2/20/2020
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Saturday, April 18, 2020
St Louis Church, 9330 Stansberry Ave, St. Louis, MO 63134, USA
Heartland Teen Prom
Special Events
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Practical Parenting
Special Events
Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Campus Events
Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Adult Leader's Meeting
Activities
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/22/2020, until 2/20/2020
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
May 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Campus Events
Friday, May 8, 2020
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Simple Truth Film Festival
Activities
Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Congregational Midweek
Church Services
Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Adult Family Group Leader Meeting
Activities
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Campus Leader's Meeting
Campus Events
Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
LKC Leader's Meeting
Special Events
June 2020
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
We're thrilled to announce that we will be returning to Eagle Rock Retreat for Heartland Youth Camp and Heartland Kids Kamp. Set in on 1500 acres in E...
Activities
Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Join us for an inspirational church service.
Church Services
July 2020
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 - Sunday, Jul 5, 2020
Orlando FL, Orlando, FL, USA
Join us for the 2020 World Discipleship Summit Thursday Morning July 2 through Sunday July 5th, in Orlando Florida, as disciples from around the world...
Special Events
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
Eagle Rock Retreat, 28879 FR 1162, Eagle Rock, MO 65641, USA
We're thrilled to announce that we will be returning to Eagle Rock Retreat for Heartland Youth Camp and Heartland Kids Kamp. Set in on 1500 acres in E...
Activities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US