X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
September 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
October 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Every 14 days since 9/8/2021, until 11/17/2021
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
All are welcome to join our congregational midweek services.
Church Services
Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Every 14 days since 9/8/2021, until 11/17/2021
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
All are welcome to join our congregational midweek services.
Church Services
Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
November 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Every 14 days since 9/8/2021, until 11/17/2021
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
All are welcome to join our congregational midweek services.
Church Services
Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
December 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
January 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services
Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed every week
Church Services