X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
April 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
May 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
June 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
July 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
August 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services