X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
April 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St Louis Church, 9330 Stansberry Ave, St. Louis, MO 63134, USA
Heartland Teen Prom
Special Events
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Our bi-monthly meeting to encourage and equip family group leaders and those interested in becoming family group leaders
Activities
May 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Come and learn biblical principles for guiding your family.
Display Home Page
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Special Missions Contribution
Special Events
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Friday, May 10, 2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Simple Truth Film Festival (TBD)
Activities
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
June 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA
Community service and Local Youth Service Training Program http://sumo.ly/ZO8T
Volunteering
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Eagle Rock Retreat, 28879 FR 1162, Eagle Rock, MO 65641, USA
We're thrilled to announce that we will be returning to Eagle Rock Retreat for Heartland Youth Camp and Heartland Kids Kamp. Set in on 1500 acres in E...
Activities
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Houston, Houston, TX, USA
Service with SPARK Academy in Hurricane Harvey affected areas http://sumo.ly/ZO8T
Volunteering
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Alaska, Alaska, USA
Sustainable Agriculture and mentoring of young adults with disabilities
Volunteering
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Romania, Romania
Service to orphans
Volunteering
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Seattle, Seattle, WA, USA
Outreach to the Homeless
Volunteering
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Mozambique, Mozambique
Education program All ages (skilled volunteers preferred)
Volunteering
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 - Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Germany, Germany
Service to Syrian refugees and seniors Teens & students
Volunteering
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
July 2019
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
Community service and All Asia Singles Conference Singles, with a focus on young professionals
Volunteering
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Alaska, Alaska, USA
Sustainable agriculture and mentoring All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 - Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Community service Teens and students
Volunteering
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Mentoring foster children in water sports and other fun activities All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 - Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Mexico, Mexico
Vacation Bible School and manual labor at a daycare center All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 - Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Dallas, Dallas, TX, USA
Saturday Academy Teens and students
Volunteering
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 - Monday, Jul 29, 2019
Hawaii, Hawaii
Community service Teens and students (min. age 16)
Volunteering
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 - Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
Haiti, Haiti
Orphan care, school project for unprivileged kids, and community service in Les Cayes Open to all (min. age 18)
Volunteering
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 - Monday, Jul 29, 2019
Bolivia, Bolivia
Community service in rural Bolivia Open to all (min. age 18)
Volunteering
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
Zambia, Zambia
Education Educators and students of education
Volunteering
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Nepal, Nepal
Community service All ages, with a focus on skilled volunteers
Volunteering
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Day-camps for children in foster care All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Alaska, Alaska, USA
One week of service and one week of survival training min. age 18 (or 15 if accompanied by a parent who takes responsibility)
Volunteering
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Kenya, Kenya
Education and community service in rural Kenya All ages
Volunteering
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Woodruff Auditorium, 1301 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
August 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Every Sunday
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Enjoy a time of worship together
Church Services
September 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Woodruff Auditorium, 1301 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
October 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
South Africa, South Africa
Early Childhood Development (ECD) program Singles
Volunteering
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
November 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Woodruff Auditorium, 1301 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Every 14 days since 1/23/2019
Free State Church, 1020 Kasold Dr, Lawrence, KS 66049, USA
Regular midweek church services
Church Services
December 2019
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea
Community Service in Port Moresby All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Philippines, Philippines
Community service and disaster rehabilitation in Daanbantayan All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Nepal, Nepal
Education and community service All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Haiti, Haiti
Orphan care, school project for unprivileged kids, and community service in Les Cayes All ages (min age 18 unless accompanied by a parent)
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Zambia, Zambia
Community Service in Lusaka All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US