X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
January 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
February 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
March 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
April 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
May 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services