X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
June 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
July 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
August 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
September 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services
October 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Every Sunday
Lawrence, Lawrence, KS, USA
Weekly Sunday Services - now streamed (or "zoomed") every week
Church Services