X

WE ARE A DIVERSE GROUP OF BELIEVERS AND SEEKERS. WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US!

SUNDAYS @ 10:30AM

1020 KASOLD
LAWRENCE, KS 66049
[ MONTH VIEW ]
Upcoming Events
September 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
October 2019
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
South Africa, South Africa
Early Childhood Development (ECD) program Singles
Volunteering
November 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
KC Church Building, 10250 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215, USA
Join us for exciting church services with our sister congregation from Kansas City!
Special Events
December 2019
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea
Community Service in Port Moresby All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Philippines, Philippines
Community service and disaster rehabilitation in Daanbantayan All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Nepal, Nepal
Education and community service All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Haiti, Haiti
Orphan care, school project for unprivileged kids, and community service in Les Cayes All ages (min age 18 unless accompanied by a parent)
Volunteering
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Zambia, Zambia
Community Service in Lusaka All ages / Family friendly
Volunteering
July 2020
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 - Sunday, Jul 5, 2020
Orlando FL, Orlando, FL, USA
Join us for the 2020 World Discipleship Summit Thursday Morning July 2 through Sunday July 5th, in Orlando Florida, as disciples from around the world...
Special Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US